100th Post

So I just hit 100 posts!

I started the blog in August 2009 – see my first post here.  It’s so crazy that I started this blog while I was living in Atlanta and I actually posted my 100th post while I’m in Atlanta!

This is no way means I’m done blogging, but it’s just exciting.  I can’t believe it took 3 years to reach 100 posts though hahaha, I did slack a good bit in 2010 and life was too good in 2011 to sit down and write about it as I was too busy living it.

But here we are, three years later, at my third job after college and pretty damn content with how my life has turned out.  Despite the few current bumps in the road, life is good.

Of course it always comes down to how you look at things.  100 posts, no followers, or frequent commenters haha.  One step at a time, one step at a time. We’ll get there.

I hope you’ve enjoyed it so far and I can’t wait to show you what I have in mind for this place in the next couple of months!  Stay tuned and I’ll speak to ya soon!

– kp

Leave a Reply

