Reasons for not writing (aka excuses)

So it’s definitely been a while since my last post.  Hell, I think I only have 2 posts for the entire year so far (not including this one)

I’m not sure what happen, I know I didn’t run out of things to say.  I talk to myself all the time…well not out loud.  I’ve gotten better at keeping it in my head haha.

The number one reason I stopped writing is because I got lazy.  Plain and simple.  Yes life did get busy and yes there were other things going on but the reality is, if I really wanted to keep up with my blog I would’ve.  But I didn’t…b/c I got lazy.

The second reason was I was worried that people would either not care about what I had to say or not like what I have to say.

I don’t know why either of those two things matter…this is MY blog…duh.

So there will be a lot of things coming up random, short, long winded, just a vast array of things.

Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

