Thank you Everyone!

I can’t believe another year has come and gone.

Looking back is very bitter sweet.  Some parts more bitter than sweet, more sweet than bitter.

I can’t believe how different everything is, how much everything has changed.  How much I have changed.

Last year was amazing and still one of the best birthdays I’ve EVER had.  It’s funny how many of you I’ve actually become friends with in October – for example: Zuber, Aswathi, Sara, Nadia, and I’m sure there are others but those are the ones I can think of off the top of my head.

Congrats to Tina and Roy!  Love you both and wish you the very best.

Anyhow – I’ll keep it short.  Thank you everyone for the wishes!  I’m amazed at how many people I’ve heard from and those I haven’t.

Clarity is a blessing and I wish you the best! ❤

Leave a Reply

