2010 Goals

So apparently in January I put together a list of things to accomplish in the year 2010.  This is separate from my Life excel sheet that I continuously refer back to.

Anyhow, I was looking through all the files on my computer trying to figure out what to delete.  (I like to check the overall memory used, go through and delete everything, then see the number change).  Weird I know, but it’s fun!

Anyhow so I found the following image:

Obviously it wasn’t checked off, but I went over and checked off the ones I’ve completed.  Not bad for something I totally forgot about!!

I can’t remember what ((Secret)) is supposed to be – I don’t know if that is a good thing or a bad thing.  So I don’t think that will be completed any time soon – or will be but I won’t know it.

2, 4, 5, 6, and 13 are very nice to have on there, but I realized I didn’t determine how I would measure this.  So success varies upon the day.

3 will be completed soon if all goes well at work. *crosses fingers*

As for #12 – it’s a work in progress.  Not yet complete so it can’t be crossed off.

There’s my mini update 🙂

Leave a Reply

