1st Day

So it was an interesting day.  I have a lot to learn but I’m glad I get to start off slow and just ease my way into stuff.

I have a few ambitious goals for my 90 day trial period but I know he’ll want to keep me full time before then.  (I hope.)

The company I work for is Design Symphony – we specialize in Marketing Brand experience by creating marketing tools to work in harmony to create amazing experiences.  Since I’m a total brand whore I think this job is perfect.

Our office space is located within another business called Affinity Lab.  It’s a very interesting concept.  I absolutely love the space and there are so many different types of people around.

I think I’ll take the “observe first, speak later” approach.

Leave a Reply

