Tuesday Interview

So I got into DC late on Sunday night.  Freaking got lost but it’s okay, I made it without killing myself or anyone else.

Everything feels very different here so I just focus on the similarities. For example:

  • Everyone drives on the same side of the road as Atlanta.
  • Street signs are still green and hard to see.
  • Gas is definitely over priced.
  • Bank ATM’s still don’t work you need them to.
  • People are evil in traffic.

I called Joey this morning.  Interview tomorrow *deep breaths*

Leave a Reply

