Sweetest Goodbye

OH MY GOD – the party was an absolute SUCCESS.

Too bad I can’t keep my mouth shut – I had told a few people before the party but I just had to tell some one!  Everyone else was definitely surprised.  It’s amazing how many GOOD friends I have.  I feel so blessed.  These guys are the ONLY reason I’m going to miss Atlanta.

A couple of photos out of the HUNDREDS taken:

Wonderful Cake my Sister Got Made

Amazing Friends

My Brother who was a GREAT HELP!

I would love to do a little shout out for everyone but it’d take a LONG time.  And there were a few people who couldn’t make it and we celebrated in other ways!

Love you guys!

Leave a Reply

