Re-evaluating

So I’ve been thinking a lot about what I accomplished during college.

Now my grades weren’t amazing, that is for sure.  But my life, lifestyle, friends, attitude, and so much more has changed dramatically.

I went from this quiet shy girl who is painfully honest and loud.  Which people either love or hate but that doesn’t bother me much either.

I’ve been through a lot and I’ve always come out better on the other side.  I know, no matter what I do I’ll be okay.  What a feeling of peace.

I’m moving to D.C. – I’ll call Joey and let him know.  😀

Leave a Reply

